Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the Roots Soccer League (RSL) - 2024 Spring Season tournament for the age group.
10U Boys - Blue 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Agawam Soccer Assoc
Agawam 10UBB [Chechile]
0M456-02TGB/4-0033   Christopher Chechile
 A2 (AJAC) Aldenville Junior Athletic Club
AJAC 9UB^B [Krause]
0M456-03TGB/4-0008   David Krause
 A3 Amherst Youth Soccer
Amherst 10UBB [Follette] - Spring
0M456-04TGB/4-0066   Kate Follette
 A4 East Longmeadow Soccer Assoc
East Longmeadow 10UBB [Jacob Spartans]
0M456-08TGB/4-0011   Joseph Jacob
 A5 Hampshire United Soccer Club
Hampshire United 10UBB [Dusseault]
0M456-13TGB/4-0008   Jessica Dusseault
 A6 Longmeadow Soccer Association
Longmeadow 10UBB [Black]
0M456-15TGB/4-0022   Justin Orszulak
 A7 Ludlow Youth Soccer Association
Ludlow 10UBR [Warriors]
0M456-16TGB/4-0021   Simao Cadete
 A8 Paper City Soccer Club
Paper City 10UBB [Castellano]
0M456-19TGB/4-0004   Jesse Castellano
 A9 West Springfield Youth Soccer Club
West Springfield 10UBB [Vipers]
0M456-24TGB/4-0016   Heather George
 A10 Westfield FC
Westfield FC 10UBR [Grzelak]
0M456-25TGB/4-0045   Thomas Grzelak