Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the Roots Soccer League (RSL) - 2024 Spring Season tournament for the age group.
11U Boys - Div 2 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 (AJAC) Aldenville Junior Athletic Club
AJAC 11UBD2 [Murphy]
0M456-03TGB/6-0010   Michael Murphy
 A2 Brattleboro Youth Soccer
Brattleboro 11UBD2 [Storm]
0M456-07TGB/6-0007   Rohan Providence
 A3 East Longmeadow Soccer Assoc
East Longmeadow 11UBD2 [Hellyer]
0M456-08TGB/6-0013   Patrick Hellyer
 A4 Enfield Soccer Association
Enfield 11UBD2 [Wolves Gray]
0M456-10TGB/6-0013   Colin Wright
 A5 FC Frontier
FC Frontier 11UBD2 [Brisson]
0M456-11TGB/6-0007   Daniel Brisson
 A6 Longmeadow Soccer Association
Longmeadow 11UBD2 [Azar]
0M456-15TGB/6-0025   Nicholas Azar
 A7 Paper City Soccer Club
Paper City 11UBD2 [Castellano]
0M456-19TGB/6-0005   Jesse Castellano
 A8 South Hadley Tigers
South Hadley 11UBD2 [Tigers]
0M456-20TGB/6-0011   Brendan Bartlett
 A9 Southwick Soccer Club
Southwick 11UBD2 [Jellison]
0M456-21TGB/6-0006   Evan Jellison
 A10 Westfield FC
Westfield FC 11UBD2 Almeida
0M456-25TGB/6-0056   Sheri Almeida