Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the Roots Soccer League (RSL) - 2024 Spring Season tournament for the age group.
11U Boys - Div 1 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Agawam Soccer Assoc
Agawam 11UBD1 [Hanscom]
0M456-02TGB/6-0035   Jason Hanscom
 A2 Amherst Youth Soccer
Amherst 11UBD1 [Shakhawat] - Spring
0M456-04TGB/6-0064   Mohammad Shakhawat
 A3 Belchertown United
Belchertown United 11UBD1 [Black]
0M456-29TGB/6-0041   Paul McCloskey
 A4 Enfield Soccer Association
Enfield 11UBD1 [Wolves Black]
0M456-10TGB/6-0012   Jay Rousseau
 A5 Easthampton Youth Soccer
Easthampton 11UBD1 [Henninger]
0M456-09TGB/6-0008   Kira Henninger
 A6 Ludlow Youth Soccer Association
Ludlow 11UBD1 [Lions]
0M456-16TGM/6-0017   Jose Alves
 A7 Northampton Soccer Club
Northampton 11UBD1 [Blue]
0M456-17TGB/6-0014   Corinne Hoag
 A8 West Springfield Youth Soccer Club
West Springfield 11UBD1 [Rebels]
0M456-24TGB/6-0018   Michael Peterson